_PERSPECTIVES
_UNLIMITED
Join us in the future and discover the endless possibilities drones have to offer.
logo_SPECTAIR_home

SPECTAIR is a competent and secure provider for engineering services applying unmanned aerial systems (UAS). Professional and highly qualified pilots provide maximum value by carrying out inspection, monitoring and survey projects.

SPECTAIR ACADEMY is a professional flight training school for UAV pilots.

SPECTAIR MEDIA is the media & film production branch of SPECTAIR.

FLAIRICS is a think tank for research, development and design of UAVs. A premier team of developers permanently concentrates on unique research and design projects. With state-of the art equipment and thanks to the extensive know- how of perfectly experienced developers, research projects, feasibility and design studies are continuously growing into new concepts.

HEIGHT TECH is the experienced producer of UAVs, building professional flight systems not only in series but also to individual requirements. The camera equipped systems are best suitable for use in different technical application ranges like inspections, monitoring and surveys.

HEIGHT TECH INDIVIDUAL offers customised solutions for UAS according to individual customer specifications. HEIGHT TECH INDIVIDUAL allows operations in completely new application fields.

logo_SPECTAIR_home

SPECTAIR ist der kompetente und sichere Anbieter für Dienstleistungen mit Drohnen. Professionelle und bestens ausgebildete Drohnen-Piloten führen für Sie Projekte in den Bereichen Inspektion, Monitoring und Vermessung durch.

logo_SPECTAIR_academy

Die SPECTAIR ACADEMY ist die Flugschule für Drohnen-Piloten und professioneller Anbieter von Schulungskursen.

logo_SPECTAIR_media

SPECTAIR MEDIA konzipiert und produziert Imagefilme und andere Filmprojekte.

logo_FLAIRICS_home

FLAIRICS ist der Think Tank für Forschung, Entwicklung und Design von Drohnen. In der Konzeptschmiede der SPECTAIR GROUP arbeiten Entwicklerteams an einzigartigen Projekten in Forschung und Design. Ausgestattet mit hochmoderner Technik und mit dem Know-How erfahrener Mitarbeiter wachsen Forschungsprojekte, Machbarkeits- und Designstudien zu neuartigen Konzepten.

logo_HEIGHTTECH_home

HEIGHT TECH ist ein erfahrener Drohnenhersteller, der Profi-Drohnen in Serienproduktion sowie nach individuellen Bedarf baut. Die mit Kameras und Sensoren ausgestatteten Drohnen eignen sich für verschiedene Anwendungsbereiche wie Inspektionen, Monitoring und Vermessungen.

logo_HEIGHTTECH_INDIVIDUAL

HEIGHT TECH INDIVIDUAL bietet Sonderlösungen für Flugsysteme nach individuellem Kundenwunsch. Dadurch ermöglicht HEIGHT TECH INDIVIDUAL Einsätze in völlig neuen Anwendungsfeldern.